Contacts & Resources

Staff Calendar

WCMCA Head Start Staff Calendar

head start logo

Contacts & Locations

View All Locations on wcmca.org

Supervision Chart

View the Head Start Supervision Chart

Office Staff Members

Taanna Henningsen

218-685-7013 | taannah@wcmca.org

Tracy Zickur

218-685-7090 | tracyz@wcmca.org

Stephanie Jacobson

320-766-0187 | stephj@wcmca.org

Jim Haugen

320-815-5172 | jimh@wcmca.org

Julie Dahlen

320-333-2170 | julied@wcmca.org

Dianne Buck

320-491-7230 | dianneb@wcmca.org

Heather Carlson

612-408-9506 | heatherc@wcmca.org

Missy Becker-Cook

320-760-3598 | missyb@wcmca.org

Val Arnquist

320-760-8792 | vala@wcmca.org

Supervisors

Melissa Whittemore

320-760-8320 | melissaw@wcmca.org

Amber Rousu

218-770-0646 | amberr@wcmca.org

Jody Loher

320-760-7470 | jodyl@wcmca.org

Deb Henry

320-808-0841 | debh@wcmca.org

Julie Vry

320-815-5792 | juliev@wcmca.org

Tammy Boushek

320-304-2856 | tammyb@wcmca.org