Contacts & Resources

Staff Calendar

WCMCA Head Start Staff Calendar

head start logo

Contacts & Locations

Click to be redirected to all Locations on wcmca.org

Supervision Chart

Click for the Head Start Supervision Chart

Office Staff Members

  • Val Arnquist

    Head Start Director

320-760-8792

  • Missy Becker-Cook

    Chief Executive Officer

320-760-3598

  • Heather Carlson

    Fiscal Services Director

612-408-9506

  • Jim Haugen

    HS Health Supervisor

320-815-5172

  • Julie Dahlen

    HS Systems Specialist

320-333-2170

  • Stephanie Jacobson

    HS Systems Specialist

320-766-0187

  • Paige Carlson

    Human Resources Coordinator

218-685-7013

  • Dianne Buck

    HS Administrative Assistant

320-491-7230

  • Tracy Zickur

    HS Administrative Assistant

218-685-7090

Supervisors

  • Jodi Becker

    Head Start Supervisor

320-760-0752

  • Peggy Dauphinais

    Head Start Supervisor

320-815-5792

  • Taanna Henningsen

    Head Start Supervisor

320-760-8320

  • Deb Henry

    Head Start Supervisor

320-808-0841

  • Jody Loher

    Head Start Supervisor

320-760-7470

  • Amber Rousu

    Head Start Supervisor

218-770-0646

Staff List

  • Val Arnquist

    Head Start Director

320-760-8792
vala@wcmca.org

  • Missy Becker-Cook

    Chief Executive Officer

320-760-3598
missyb@wcmca.org

  • Heather Carlson

    Fiscal Services Director

612-408-9506
heatherc@wcmca.org

  • Jim Haugen

    HS Health Supervisor

320-815-5172
jimh@wcmca.org

  • Julie Dahlen

    HS Systems Specialist

320-333-2170
julied@wcmca.org

  • Stephanie Jacobson

    HS Systems Specialist

320-766-0187
stephj@wcmca.org

  • Paige Carlson

    Human Resources Coordinator

218-685-7013
paigec@wcmca.org

  • Dianne Buck

    HS Administrative Assistant

320-491-7230
dianneb@wcmca.org

  • Tracy Zickur

    HS Administrative Assistant

218-685-7090
tracyz@wcmca.org

  • Jodi Becker

    Head Start Supervisor

320-760-0752
jodib@wcmca.org

  • Peggy Dauphinais

    Head Start Supervisor

320-815-5792
peggyd@wcmca.org

  • Taanna Henningsen

    Head Start Supervisor

320-760-8320
taannah@wcmca.org

  • Deb Henry

    Head Start Supervisor

320-808-0841
debh@wcmca.org

  • Jody Loher

    Head Start Supervisor

320-760-7470
jodyl@wcmca.org

  • Amber Rousu

    Head Start Supervisor

218-770-0646
amberr@wcmca.org